معلومات عنا

IMG_0279

حول داليان تكالأعلى

تأسست Dalian TekMax في عام 2005 برأس مال مسجل قدره 20 مليون يوان صيني ، وهي مؤسسة مبتكرة عالية التقنية متخصصة في الاستشارات والتصميم والبناء والاختبار والتشغيل والصيانة لنظام البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة. منذ التأسيس ، ركزت الشركة على مجال تكنولوجيا التنظيف وإدارة التطبيقات ، وجمعت أفضل المواهب المحلية في إدارة هندسة التنظيف لأكثر من 80 شخصًا ، بالإضافة إلى موظفي البناء المحترفين لأكثر من 400 شخص ، وبنت عددًا من فرق التصميم والبناء بجودة عالية ومعايير عالية.

عدد موظفي البناء المحترفين

part01
part02
part03

التصميم الهندسي للتنقية المهنية وقدرات البناء

القدرة على التصميم والبناء المحترفين في هندسة التنقية. لقد ركزت الشركة على مجال تنقية الهواء والتزمت بالتحكم في البيئة المكروية الداخلية لسنوات عديدة. تشمل مشاريع التنقية المصممة والمضطلع بها صناعات مثل الإلكترونيات الدقيقة والكيمياء الحيوية والطب والصحة والتصنيع الصناعي والأغذية وما إلى ذلك ، مع قدرة تصميم وبناء قوية ومهنية نسبيًا في مشاريع التنقية.

5I2A0492
IMG_0071

لقد أنشأنا "هندسة منهجية لرضا العملاء" تتمحور حول العميل ووضعنا أسلوب إدارة جودة المؤسسة المتمثل في أخذ "الرضا من المالكين هو سعينا" كهدف. سنواصل المثابرة في اتجاه تطوير المؤسسة المستدام والمستقر ، باستمرار تحسين الإدارة ، وتقديم مشاريع تنقية مرضية وخدمات عالية الجودة لأصحابها.

لقد اكتسبنا ثقة ودعم العملاء

منذ تأسيسها ، مع التكنولوجيا الرائعة والبناء العلمي ونظام إدارة الجودة الصارم ، قدمت TekMax خدمة احترافية للعديد من المؤسسات المعروفة ، مثل الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، Hisense ، Haier ، Yili ، Mengniu ، Meihua ، Nestle ، Reyoung ، Xiuzheng ، CR Sanjiu ، ZBD ، TASLY ، إلخ.

التمسك بهدف المؤسسة المتمثل في "مفهوم التصميم المتقدم ، واقتباس المشروع المعقول ، وجودة البناء الممتازة ، وتسليم المشروع في الوقت المناسب ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الصادقة" لسنوات عديدة ، قامت TekMax بمئات من مشاريع التنقية ، والتي خضعت جميعها للتفتيش على الإدارات الرسمية ، حصلت على الموافقة من الإدارات ذات الصلة ، وحصلت على ثقة ودعم العملاء أيضًا.

case03
case02
case01

About Us

IMG_0279

About DaLian TekMax

Dalian TekMax, founded in 2005 with a registered capital of RMB20 million, is a high-tech innovative enterprise specializing in the consulting, design, construction, testing, operation and maintenance of controlled environment system. Since the foundation, the company has been concentrated on the field of cleaning technology and application management, gathered domestic top cleaning engineering management talents of more than 80 people, as well as professional construction personnel of more than 400 people, and built up a number of design and construction teams with high-quality and high standard.

The number of professional construction personnel

part01
part02
part03

Professional purification engineering design and construction capabilities

The ability of professional design and construction in purification engineering. The company has been concentrated on the air purification field and committed to the control of indoor microenvironment for many years. The purification projects designed and undertaken involve industries such as precision electronics, biochemistry, medicine and health, industrial manufacturing, food and so on, with relatively strong and professional design and construction ability in purification projects.

5I2A0492
IMG_0071

We have established a customer-centric "customer satisfaction systematic engineering" and set up an enterprise quality management mode of taking "satisfaction from owners is our pursuit” as the target. We will continue to persevere in the sustainable and stable enterprise development direction, constantly improve the management, and deliver the satisfactory purification projects and services of high-quality to owners.

We Have gained the trust and support from customers

Since its foundation, with the superb technology, scientific construction and strict quality management system, TekMax has provided professional service for various well-known enterprises, such as Chinese Academy of Sciences, Hisense, Haier, Yili, Mengniu, Meihua, Nestle, Reyoung, Xiuzheng, CR Sanjiu, ZBD, TASLY, etc.

Adhering to the enterprise objective of "advanced design concept, reasonable project quotation, excellent construction quality, timely project delivery and honest after-sales" for many years, TekMax has undertaken hundreds of purification projects, which have all got through the inspection of authoritative departments, obtained the approval from relevant departments, and gained the trust and support from customers as well.

case03
case02
case01